The Deceitful One

The Deceitful One

  • 3.2 / 5 ( 14 votes )


    With the advent of steam power, mankind has advanced and ushered in the industrial revolution. This is the age of steam locomotives, guns, and cannons, as well as curses, magic, artifacts, and the supernatural.

    Hidden in the shadows are a group of extraordinary people who wield enormous power and strange abilities that normal people cannot even begin to comprehend. They are known as Transcendents!

    Bryan lost his parents at a very young age and was forced to live on the streets. That is until his whole life turned around when he was shown the Path to becoming a Transcendent.

    The Theft Path specializes in deceit and illusions. It can steal everything under the heavens. Even the powers, thoughts, and dreams of others.

    Follow Bryan on his journey through this dangerous and treacherous world as he steals from gods and robs the mortals.

    This is the story of The Deceitful One.

    Chapter List